Skip to content

Mon - Fri 08.00 - 18.00 | +41 21 806 37 15 |

The right technology,

at the right time,

at the right price,

set up by

of super-consultants.

 

We create a positive impact through expertise IT.

Passionate IT, Tech and Security Experts

High Quality Consulting

We have helped several global organizations transform their businesses with our digital expertise. We have enabled them to leverage several cutting-edge technologies. We have developed a unique methodology and structured approach to achieve digital transformation with a shared vision. Our certified and highly skilled technology specialists have a robust and practical approach to innovate, disrupt and accelerate your business to scale. High value and quality consulting, analysis, design, integration and implementation of the most complex IT/ICT solutions. IT Strategy, IT Architecture, etc.

Placement / Sourcing

Whatever the profile and duration of the mission, ask us for a specialized resource, Business Analyst, Transformation Manager, JAVA, ASP.NE, PHP, C#, Azure & M365 Developer Cloud Architect, Project Manager or Program Manager, ... We have or will find the person you are looking for.

Support Level 3-4

On an "as a Service" model, you delegate to us the management of your infrastructure IT, your services Microsoft 365 or those on Microsoft Azure.

You need the right expert IT

Do not compromise on quality.

 

We are not computer scientists.

You read it right

We are not just computer scientists, we like challenges, we like to make simple what is not simple, and above all, we like things done well. 
 
A family business on a human scale, dynamic, perennial and with 27 years of experience in theIT. Microsoft expert Gold Partner for 13 consecutive years, we deliver high value-added IT engineering services for our Swiss and international clients.
 
We are engineers, experts, integrators, entrepreneurs, leaders, project managers. Simple, open-minded, ambitious, curious, creative and resourceful.
 
technical competence

Hello, we are Lambert Consulting

The experts' blog

Updates, Rumours, Tips. And More.

We are recruiting

Imagine working in a rapidly changing environment where there are open-minded, ambitious, curious, creative and resourceful people. We are always looking for great people and if you can imagine working here, this could be the place for you.

Home - Microsoft Gold Expert Suisse-romande

Skip to content

Mo - Fr 08.00 - 18.00 | +41 21 806 37 15 |

Die richtige Technologie,

zum richtigen Zeitpunkt,

zum richtigen Preis,

eingerichtet von

von Superberatern.

 

Wir schaffen positive Auswirkungen durch Fachwissen IT.

Passionate IT, Tech- und Sicherheitsexperten

Sie brauchen den richtigen Experten IT

Gehen Sie bei der Qualität keine Kompromisse ein.

 

Hohe Qualität Consulting

Wir haben mehreren globalen Organisationen geholfen, ihre Geschäfte mithilfe unseres digitalen Know-hows umzugestalten. Wir haben sie in die Lage versetzt, die Vorteile verschiedener Spitzentechnologien zu nutzen. Wir haben eine einzigartige Methodik und einen strukturierten Ansatz entwickelt, um die digitale Transformation mit einer gemeinsamen Vision umzusetzen. Unsere zertifizierten und hochqualifizierten Technologiespezialisten verfügen über einen robusten und praktischen Ansatz, um Ihr Unternehmen zu innovieren, zu disruptieren und schneller zu skalieren. Wertschöpfende und qualitativ hochwertige Beratung, Analyse, Entwurf, Integration und Umsetzung der komplexesten IT/ICT Lösungen. IT Strategy, IT Architecture, etc.

Vermittlung / Sourcing

Unabhängig vom Profil und der Dauer der Aufgabe, fragen Sie uns nach einer spezialisierten Ressource, Business Analyst, Transformation Manager, Developer JAVA, ASP.NE, PHP, C#, Azure & M365 Cloud Architect, Project Manager oder Program Manager, ... Wir haben oder finden die Person, die Sie suchen.

Support Level 3-4

In einem "as a Service"-Modell übertragen Sie uns teilweise oder vollständig die Verwaltung Ihrer Infrastruktur IT, Ihrer Dienste Microsoft 365 oder die auf Microsoft Azure.

Wir sind keine Informatiker.

Sie haben richtig gelesen

Wir sind nicht einfach nur Informatiker, wir lieben Herausforderungen, machen gerne einfach, was nicht einfach ist, und lieben vor allem, was gut gemacht ist. 
 
Dynamisches, nachhaltiges Familienunternehmen mit menschlicher Grösse und 27 Jahren Erfahrung im BereichIT. Wir sind seit 13 Jahren in Folge Microsoft-Experte Gold Partner und erbringen für unsere Schweizer und internationalen Kunden IT-Engineering-Leistungen mit hohem Mehrwert.
 
Wir sind Ingenieure, Experten, Integratoren, Unternehmer, Führungspersönlichkeiten und Projektpiloten. Unkompliziert, aufgeschlossen, ehrgeizig, neugierig, kreativ und einfallsreich.
 
Fachkompetenz

Hello, wir sind Lambert Consulting

Der Expertenblog

Updates, Gerüchte, Tipps. Und noch viel mehr.

Wir rekrutieren

Stell dir vor, du arbeitest in einem Umfeld, das sich schnell verändert und in dem es aufgeschlossene, ehrgeizige, neugierige, kreative und einfallsreiche Menschen gibt. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach großartigen Menschen und wenn du dir vorstellen kannst, hier zu arbeiten, ist das vielleicht der richtige Ort für dich.

Startseite - Microsoft Gold Expert Westschweiz