Verint Verba

sfb-certified

Capture all your Skype for Business communications

Verint Verba lets you add company-wide recording features to your Skype for Business platforms (formerly Lync) so that you can capture collaborations on all the communication channels you use: voice, instant webmail, video, desktop, screen sharing, application-sharing and whiteboard. There’s no need to install extra software on your client computers and devices thanks to Verba’s versatile server-side recording technology.

Features

Verba
  • Discreet real-time recording of your unified communications with no user interaction required
  • Complete and secure records with details of conversations and media
  • Fine-tuned access control so you can apply all internal security strategies
  • Integrated storage for efficient archiving and fast electronic detection
  • Automated and contactless data retention policies for future-proofed archiving
  • Fully audit all activities of the recording system

Single recording with all business features integrated

Verint Verba is the most complete recording solution for Skype for Business on the market. Includes company-wide recording technology with comprehensive recording solutions for quality control and collaboration compliance, and a variety of effective features.

It is the perfect solution for compliance on Skype for Business with an ever-ready automatic recording feature that starts without the user having to do anything. Other options, such as permanent or on demand recording of outgoing, incoming, and internal conversations, are covered for the Lync 2010 and 2013 and Skype for Business clients on all desktop and mobile platforms, and all Skype-for-Business-compatible devices. Our recording technology is supported by an award-winning framework for collaboration recording.

Our Partner

verba

Quality Label

 

Talk to us about your project

021 806 14 15

Verint Verba

sfb-certified

Capturez toutes vos communications Skype for Business

Avec Verint Verba, vous pouvez ajouter des fonctionnalités d’enregistrement au niveau de l’entreprise pour les plates-formes Skype for Business (anciennement Lync) afin de capturer toutes les modalités de communication: voix, messagerie instantanée, vidéo, écran de bureau, partage d’écran et d’applications. tableau blanc). La technologie d’enregistrement polyvalente de Verba côté serveur ne nécessite aucun logiciel client supplémentaire installé sur vos ordinateurs ou périphériques clients.

Fonctionnalités

Verba
  • Enregistrement silencieux et à temps plein de votre UC sans interaction de l’utilisateur
  • Référentiel complet et sécurisé avec les détails de la conversation et les médias
  • Contrôle d’accès affiné pouvant appliquer toutes les stratégies de sécurité internes
  • Intégrations de stockage pour un archivage efficace et une découverte électronique rapide
  • Politiques de rétention de données automatisées et sans contact pour l’archivage des supports à l’épreuve du futur
  • Sondages d’audit complets de toutes les activités du système d’enregistrement

Enregistrement unique avec des fonctionnalités d’entreprise intégrées

Verint Verba est la solution d’enregistrement Skype Entreprise la plus complète du marché. Il comprend une technologie d’enregistrement au niveau de l’entreprise avec des solutions complètes d’enregistrement de la conformité de collaboration et de gestion de la qualité, avec une variété de fonctionnalités riches.

La fonction de mode d’enregistrement automatisé, à appel permanent, lance l’enregistrement sans intervention de l’utilisateur, ce qui en fait une parfaite solution de conformité Skype for Business. Les autres options, telles que l’enregistrement à la demande et permanent pour les conversations internes, entrantes et sortantes, sont toutes prises en charge sur les clients Lync 2010 / Lync 2013 / Skype Entreprise sur toutes les plates-formes de bureau et mobiles et tous les appareils compatibles Skype Entreprise. Notre technologie d’enregistrement repose sur le cadre d’enregistrement de collaboration primé.

Notre partenaire

verba

Label Qualité

 

Et si on parlait de votre projet ?

021 806 14 15