Skip to content

Who are we?

Close to you

Lambert Consulting is a family business on a human scale, dynamic, perennial and with more than 27 years of experience in theIT. We deliver high value-added engineering services to our customers.

Founded in the early days of the Internet, e-mail and file transfers, the company has adapted and grown over time, Lambert Consulting has adapted and developed over time with the aim of maintaining the level of excellence of the services it provides. From our first project on Microsoft Systems Management Server (SMS) technology in 1995 to today, Lambert Consulting has always adapted to a changing technological world.

We have built our portfolio of solutions and services with the understanding that they are designed to support our customers' business. Lambert Consulting We are renowned for delivering complex projects in national and international environments. Microsoft Gold Partner, we have developed our skills on the most advanced technologies and on complementary solutions that are part of the editor's ecosystem.

Our team takes a consultative approach, which sometimes means saying "no" if it is in the best interest of our clients. Honesty and trust are essential for us to deliver successful projects.

Agencies Switzerland

Lambert Consulting HQ
Lambert Consulting
Lambert Consulting Iberica

Agency Spain

Lambert Consulting Iberica

Vision

Our ambition is to become the company that offers one of the strongest quality assurances in the field ofIT in the French-speaking Swiss market for all the services in our portfolio of solutions. Quality is measured by the comfort of fast and efficient availability, authentic and direct exchanges, an absolute level of confidence in the technical and commercial expertise, the absence of surprises through impeccable project management, the appropriate selection and consistency of consultants, but also by the consistency of costs.

Mission

Our mission is to consistently deliver highly skilled engineers on a defined portfolio of solutions, framed by working methodologies and know-how that grow over time. To achieve this mission we provide our consultants with a framework that allows them to evolve with the market IT, offering them, in addition to continuous training and certifications, a strong exposure to today's challenge through complex projects, and promoting exchange and teamwork.

Innovation

We emphasise creativity and imagination in everything we do. Traditional methods are sometimes best, but we strive to find the most appropriate solutions for each of our clients. This culture of innovation allows us to anticipate the changing needs of our clients and develop new services to meet those needs.

 

 

 

white logo only

We share your challenges, we accompany your changes.

Qui sommes-nous?

Proche de vous

Lambert Consulting est une entreprise familiale à taille humaine, dynamique, pérenne et forte de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans l’IT. Nous délivrons des prestations d’ingénierie à forte valeur ajoutée auprès de nos clients.

Fondée dans les débuts d’internet, des e-mails et des transferts de fichiers, Lambert Consulting a su s’adapter et se développer au fil du temps avec comme objectif le maintien du niveau d’excellence des prestations de services qu’elle fournit. De notre premier projet sur la technologie « Microsoft Systems Management Server » (SMS) en 1995 à aujourd’hui, Lambert Consulting s’est toujours adaptée à un monde technologique changeant.

Nous avons constitué notre portefeuille de solutions et de services en gardant à l’esprit qu’ils sont destinés à soutenir le métier de nos clients.  Lambert Consulting est renommée pour la réalisation de projets complexes dans des environnements nationaux et internationaux. Microsoft Gold Partner, nous avons su développer nos aptitudes sur les technologies les plus avancées et sur des solutions complémentaires faisant partie de l’écosystème de l’éditeur.

Notre équipe adopte une approche consultative, ce qui signifie parfois dire «non» si c’est dans le meilleur intérêt de nos clients. L’honnêteté et la confiance sont essentielles pour que nous réalisions des projets réussis.

Agences Suisse

Lambert Consulting HQ
Lambert Consulting
Lambert Consulting Iberica

Agence Espagne

Lambert Consulting Iberica

Vision

Nous avons l’ambition de devenir l’entreprise qui offre une des plus fortes assurances qualité dans le domaine de l’IT sur le marché Suisse romand pour l’ensemble des services de notre portfolio de solutions. La qualité est mesurée par le confort d’une disponibilité rapide et efficace, d’échanges authentique et direct, à un niveau de confiance absolu quant à l’expertise technique et commerciale, à l’absence de surprises de par une maîtrise de projet irréprochable, à la sélection adéquate ainsi que la constance des consultants, mais aussi par la cohérence dans les coûts.

Mission

Notre mission est de pouvoir proposer de manière constante des ingénieurs hautement qualifiés sur un portfolio de solutions définies, cadrés par des méthodologies de travail et un savoir-faire grandissant au fil du temps. Pour réussir cette mission nous fournissons à nos consultants un cadre leur permettant d’évoluer avec le marché IT, en leur proposant en plus de formations continues et des certifications, une exposition forte au défi d’aujourd’hui aux travers de projets complexes, et en promouvant l’échange et le travail d’équipe.

Innovation

Nous mettons l’accent sur la créativité et l’imagination dans tout ce que nous entreprenons. Les méthodes traditionnelles sont parfois les meilleures, néanmoins nous nous efforçons de trouver les solutions les plus adaptées à chacun de nos clients. Cette culture de l’innovation nous permet d’anticiper les besoins changeants de nos clients et de développer de nouveaux services répondants à ces besoins.

 

 

 

logo_blanc_seul

Nous partageons vos défis, nous accompagnons vos changements.