Skip to content

Mon - Fri 08.00 - 18.00 | +41 21 806 37 15 |

Microsoft Azure Consulting Services | Top Azure Consulting Partners

Are you concerned about the adoption and use of cloud Azure? The best Azure consultants at Lambert Consulting are here to help. Leverage their deep industry experience on cloud Azure platforms and get the most out of IaaS and PaaS solutions.

What is Microsoft Azure?

The cloud Microsoft Azure platform includes more than 200 products and services. These services are designed specifically to help organizations that want to create innovative solutions that are effective enough to solve modern business challenges and establish the status quo of the future. It provides transparency and flexibility to use the tools and frameworks of your choice to build, run and manage versatile applications across multiple clouds, on-premises or at the edge.

Microsoft Azure is a public computing platform that includes Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS) and Software as a Service (SaaS) at its core. Azure offers everything a business needs to run virtual computing, storage, networking, analytics, databases, etc.

  • It offers full IaaS, PaaS and SaaS compatibility.
  • It offers the flexibility to move IT resources up and down as needed.
  • It supports almost all operating systems, languages, tools and frameworks.
  • It offers 99.5% availability and 24/7 technical support.
  • It hosts data in geosynchronous data centres for seamless global accessibility.
  • It is cost-effective because it works with the pay-for-what-you-use model.

7 Key benefits of Azure

  1. Speed: Azure is surprisingly faster. The speed Azure provides for deployment, operation and scalability is simply unmatched. You can connect private connections or local networks to Azure using the Microsoft Global Network. It connects directly to the WAN and supports IPv6 workloads for increased reliability and speed.
  2. Scalability: An organisation evolves over time, requiring either downsizing or increased infrastructure investment. Microsoft Azure offers on-demand scalability allowing organisations to increase or decrease storage and computing power as needed.
  3. Security: Microsoft Azure designed the Security Development Lifecycle (SDL) model and was the first to adopt the new international standard for privacy in cloud, ISO 2701. It improves the confidentiality, integrity and availability of sensitive customer information by combining existing integrated security tools with existing cybersecurity systems and policies.
  4. Compliance: Microsoft Azure offers over 35 compliance compatibilities. Each compatibility is necessary and well aligned specifically with key industries, such as healthcare, manufacturing, government, finance, education, etc. With Microsoft Azure, it becomes easy to comply with the ever-changing regulatory guidelines of HIPAA, ISO 27001, GDPR CMMC, etc.
  5. Cost-effective: Microsoft Azure offers a pay-per-use model that allows you to buy only what you need. Its consumption-based pricing structure allows businesses of all sizes to leverage the benefits of cloud and manage their IT budgets efficiently.
  6. Availability: Compared to other service providers cloud, Microsoft Azure offers high availability and redundancy in all of its data centers. Currently, Microsoft Azure operates in 55 regions around the world and is available in approximately 140 countries. Microsoft Azure has an undisputed global reach, making it the only one to offer an SLA contract guaranteeing 99.5 percent availability.
  7. Interoperability: Microsoft Azure provides enterprise-level development tools that can be used to build, deploy and manage custom web applications. Microsoft Azure supports Internet protocols and open standards such as XML, SOAP, REST and HTTP. In addition, it also offers a software development kit for Java, PHP and Ruby. Alternatively, you can use programming languages including .NET, Java, Python, Kubernetes and more.

Remote managed IT services for your Azure environment

In today's world, technology is constantly changing and it can be difficult to keep up with online migrations. Balancing workloads and gaining experience in new environments can undoubtedly be difficult. Fortunately, using Azure consulting IT services from Lambert Consulting IT Consulting Services is an easy solution to these common problems. If you're feeling overwhelmed or short on time, Lambert Consulting is here to help. A trusted Microsoft company that strives to help you maintain, grow and manage your Azure environment.

Benefits of an Azure Managed Service Provider

According to a recent survey of 80 leading IT professionals and business leaders at large and mid-sized companies, 62 percent have taken advantage of a multi-cloud environment that includes Microsoft Azure. The report also found that 67% of participants said they were "very likely" to work with a managed service provider in the next year to facilitate migration to Azure or to manage their cloud or local environment. Contact us today to find out how Azure Advantage can be designed to meet your management needs.

Azure consulting services from Lambert Consulting

Lambert Consulting provides ongoing Microsoft Azure consulting services to organizations with mission-critical business solutions that are looking to leverage the power of Microsoft Azure and Cloud-Native features. While Microsoft Azure has made tremendous strides and positioned itself as a market leader, your organization may often need a more tangible and comprehensive summary of benefits. Once the benefits of Azure can demonstrate a measurable return on investment, your business can quickly evolve.


Why Microsoft Azure consulting services from Lambert Consulting ?

When challenges are difficult to handle internally, it is best to call in a specialist company. An external assessment can be of great help. It will be able to guide you through the project and give you the right recommendations. 

Lambert Consulting is a service provider specialising in offering high quality IT solutions and proactive maintenance services to private and public sector clients. Our team of highly skilled professionals design, build and maintain your IT infrastructure and computerised systems according to your needs.

We partner with you as an "on-demand" IT service, allowing you to focus on your core business. Lambert Consulting offers a wide range of services, including infrastructure management, managed services, IT provisioning, communication and solutions cloud. 

Let's go further together!

When challenges are difficult to handle internally, it is best to call in a specialist. An external assessment can be of great help. It will be able to guide you in the realisation of your project and give you recommendations.

Articles about Azure and its ecosystem

Skip to content

Lu - Ven 08.00 - 18.00   |   +41 21 806 37 15   |

Microsoft Azure Consulting Services | Top Azure Consulting Partners

Êtes-vous préoccupé par l’adoption et l’utilisation du cloud Azure ? Les meilleurs consultants Azure de Lambert Consulting sont là pour vous aider. Tirez parti de leur expérience approfondie du secteur sur les plateformes cloud Azure et tirez le meilleur parti des solutions IaaS et PaaS.

Qu’est-ce que Microsoft Azure ?

La plateforme cloud Microsoft Azure comprend plus de 200 produits et services. Ces services sont conçus spécifiquement pour aider les organisations désireuses de créer des solutions innovantes suffisamment efficaces pour résoudre les défis commerciaux modernes et établir le statu quo de l’avenir. Il apporte transparence et flexibilité pour utiliser les outils et les frameworks de votre choix pour créer, exécuter et gérer des applications polyvalentes sur plusieurs clouds, sur site ou à la périphérie.

Microsoft Azure est une plate-forme informatique publique qui comprend l’infrastructure en tant que service (IaaS), la plate-forme en tant que service (PaaS) et le logiciel en tant que service (SaaS) à son cœur. Azure offre tout ce dont une entreprise a besoin pour exécuter l’informatique virtuelle, le stockage, la mise en réseau, l’analyse, les bases de données, etc.

  • Il offre une compatibilité Complète IaaS, PaaS et SaaS.
  • Il offre la flexibilité de déplacer les ressources informatiques vers le haut et vers le bas selon les besoins.
  • Il prend en charge presque tous les systèmes d’exploitation, langages, outils et frameworks.
  • Il offre une disponibilité de 99,5% et un support technique 24h / 24 et 7j / 7.
  • Il héberge des données dans des centres de données géosynchrones pour une accessibilité mondiale transparente.
  • Il est rentable car il fonctionne avec le modèle de paiement pour ce que vous utilisez.

7 Principaux avantages d’Azure

  1. Vitesse: Azure est étonnamment plus rapide. La vitesse fournie par Azure pour le déploiement, l’exploitation et l’évolutivité est tout simplement inégalée. Vous pouvez connecter des connexions privées ou des réseaux locaux à Azure à l’aide du réseau global Microsoft. Il se connecte directement au WAN et prend en charge les charges de travail IPv6 pour une fiabilité et une vitesse accrues.
  2. Évolutivité : Une organisation évolue au fil du temps, ce qui nécessite soit une réduction des effectifs, soit une augmentation de l’investissement lié à l’infrastructure. Microsoft Azure offre une évolutivité à la demande permettant aux organisations d’augmenter ou de diminuer l’espace de stockage et la puissance de calcul en fonction de leurs besoins.
  3. Sécurité: Microsoft Azure a conçu le modèle SDL (Security Development Lifecycle) et a été le premier à adopter la nouvelle norme internationale pour la confidentialité dans le cloud, ISO 2701. Il améliore la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la disponibilité des informations sensibles des clients en combinant les outils de sécurité intégrés existants avec les systèmes et politiques de cybersécurité existants.
  4. Conformité: Microsoft Azure offre plus de 35 compatibilités de conformité. Chaque compatibilité est nécessaire et bien alignée spécifiquement avec les industries clés, telles que la santé, la fabrication, le gouvernement, la finance, l’éducation, etc. Avec Microsoft Azure, il devient facile de se conformer aux directives réglementaires en constante évolution de HIPAA, ISO 27001, GDPRCMMC, etc.
  5. Rentabilité : Microsoft Azure propose un modèle de paiement à l’utilisation vous permettant d’acheter ; seulement ce dont vous avez besoin. Sa structure de tarification basée sur la consommation permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles de tirer parti des avantages du cloud et de gérer efficacement leurs budgets informatiques.
  6. Disponibilité: Comparé à d’autres fournisseurs de services cloud, Microsoft Azure offre une haute disponibilité et une redondance dans tous ses centres de données. À l’heure actuelle, Microsoft Azure opère dans 55 régions du monde et est disponible dans environ 140 pays. Microsoft Azure a une portée mondiale incontestée, ce qui en fait le seul à offrir un contrat SLA garantissant une disponibilité de 99,5 %.
  7. Interopérabilité: Microsoft Azure fournit des outils de développement au niveau de l’entreprise qui peuvent être utilisés pour créer, déployer et gérer des applications web personnalisées. Microsoft Azure prend en charge les protocoles Internet et les normes ouvertes telles que XML, SOAP, REST et HTTP. En outre, il propose également un kit de développement logiciel pour Java, PHP et Ruby. Sinon, vous pouvez utiliser des langages de programmation, y compris .NET, Java, Python, Kubernetes et bien plus encore.

Services informatiques managés à distance pour votre environnement Azure

Dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, la technologie est en constante évolution et il peut être difficile de rester à jour avec les migrations en ligne. Équilibrer les charges de travail et acquérir de l’expérience dans de nouveaux environnements peut sans aucun doute être difficile. Heureusement, l’utilisation des services informatiques de conseil Azure de Lambert Consulting est une solution facile à ces problèmes courants. Si vous vous sentez dépassé ou à court de temps, Lambert Consulting est là pour vous aider. Une société de confiance Microsoft qui s’efforce de vous aider à maintenir, développer et gérer votre environnement Azure.

Avantages d’un fournisseur de services managés Azure

Selon un récent sondage mené auprès de 80 professionnels de l’informatique et dirigeants d’entreprise de premier plan dans de grandes et moyennes entreprises, 62 % ont tiré parti d’un environnement multicloud incluant Microsoft Azure. Le rapport a également révélé que 67 % des participants ont déclaré qu’ils étaient « très susceptibles » de travailler avec un fournisseur de services gérés au cours de la prochaine année pour faciliter la migration vers Azure ou pour gérer leur cloud ou leur environnement local. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour découvrir comment Azure Advantage peut être conçu pour répondre à vos besoins de gestion.

Services de conseil Azure de Lambert Consulting

Lambert Consulting fournit des services de conseil Microsoft Azure en permanence aux entreprises disposant de solutions commerciales critiques qui cherchent à utiliser la puissance de Microsoft Azure et des fonctionnalités Cloud-Native. Bien que Microsoft Azure ait fait d’énormes progrès et se soit positionné comme un leader du marché, votre organisation peut souvent avoir besoin d’un résumé plus tangible et plus complet des avantages. Une fois que les avantages d’Azure peuvent démontrer un retour sur investissement mesurable, votre entreprise peut rapidement évoluer.


Pourquoi les services de conseil Microsoft Azure de Lambert Consulting ?

Quand les défis sont difficiles à gérer en interne, vaut mieux faire appel à une entreprise de spécialiste. Une évaluation extérieure peut vous être d’un grand secours. Il saura vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet et vous donnera les bonnes recommandations. 

Lambert Consulting est un fournisseur de services spécialisé dans l’offre de solutions informatiques de haute qualité et de services de maintenance proactive aux clients des secteurs privé et public. Notre équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés conçoit, construit et entretient votre infrastructure informatique et vos systèmes informatisés conformément à vos besoins.

Nous travaillons en partenariat avec vous en tant que service IT «à la demande», vous permettant de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier. Lambert Consulting propose une large gamme de services, comprenant notamment la gestion de l’infrastructure, les services gérés, l’approvisionnement informatique, la communication et les solutions cloud. 

Allons plus loin ensemble !

Quand les défis sont difficiles à gérer en interne, vaut mieux faire appel à un spécialiste. Une évaluation extérieure peut vous être d’un grand secours. Il saura vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet et vous donnera des recommandations.

Articles autour de Azure et son écosystème