IP Dect – Spectralink

Give your mobile users the power of Skype for Business with Spectralink wireless!

Image Title
Spectralink offers the only wireless mobile solutions that are accredited for Microsoft® Skype for Business®. These solutions dovetail with devices that have been approved for Skype for Business. Spectralink DECT solutions make your workstations mobile. Our clients approve: they find that their staff work more efficiently, and that they make a return on its investment.
Spectralink_photo

Advantages of Spectralink wireless

Certified

Spectralink’s DECT solutions have been tried, tested and certified by Microsoft.

Return on Investment

Improve efficiency and productivity while reducing admin costs and waiting times

Simple to run

Running your phone system becomes easier and more flexible because your IT department can oversee, manage and modify the system centrally.

Mobility

Make your users mobile. They will be more productive, communicate more easily and become more motivated. This solution works in a host of different settings, particularly those where vertical communication is paramount such as sales, healthcare and manufacturing.

Personalized

Wireless handsets can be customized to satisfy the needs of each employee and the demands of the sector.

Direct integration

Spectralink offers wired and wireless telephony solutions that are unique. These solutions integrate with Skype for Business without the need for a gateway. This seamless integration makes setting up and running the system much simpler, which reduces equipment and labour costs while bringing you a quicker return on your investment. You stand to gain because the system is installed quickly, it is less complex to run and you have more control. Running your phone system becomes easier and more flexible because your IT department is able manage, modify and oversee the system centrally.

Our Partner

logo-spectralink-Infologo

Talk to us about your project

021 806 37 15

IP Dect – Spectralink

Offrez la puissance Skype for Business à vos utilisateurs mobiles avec les avantages de Spectralink sans fil !

Image Title
Spectralink propose les seules solutions de mobilité sans fil homologuées pour les environnements Microsoft® Skype for Business®, comme élément d’assistance d’appareils qualifiés pour Skype for Business. Les clients ajoutant des solutions Spectralink DECT à leurs installations bénéficient d’une mobilité de leur poste de travail, d’une amélioration de l’efficacité de leur personnel et d’un retour sur investissement important. 
Spectralink_photo

Avantages de la solution

Homologuées

Les solutions Spectralink DECT ont été testées et homologuées par Microsoft.

ROI

Réduit les coûts administratifs et les temps d’arrêt, augmente l’efficacité et la productivité

Gestion simplifiée

Améliore la flexibilité et simplifie la gestion en permettant à votre département IT de gérer, modifier et contrôler la totalité de la solution de manière centralisée.

Mobilité

Améliore la mobilité pour une meilleure productivité, communication et satisfaction au sein de structures verticales comme la santé, la vente, la production et de nombreux autres environnements de travail.

Personnalisée

Combinés sans fil personnalisés selon le domaine pour satisfaire aux besoins de chaque employé.

Intégration directe

Spectralink propose des solutions de téléphonie uniques, sans fil et internes à un bâtiment, fonctionnant avec Skype for Business, sans avoir besoin d’une passerelle. Cette intégration directe simplifie le déploiement et la gestion, réduit les coûts matériels et d’assistance et accélère encore plus votre retour sur investissement. Bénéficiez d’un déploiement plus rapide, d’une complexité réduite et d’un meilleur contrôle du système. Votre département informatique peut gérer, modifier et contrôler la totalité de la solution de façon centralisée.

Notre partenaire

logo-spectralink-Infologo

Et si on parlait de votre projet?

021 806 37 15