OneDrive for Business

With OneDrive for Business and Microsoft 365, you centrally store your data in the cloud, manage it and share it with anyone, anywhere. All this can be done with the highest security standards.

onedrive-for-business

OneDrive for Business at a glance

Data storage in the Cloud

Use OneDrive Entreprise from your Microsoft 365 or SharePoint Server. Quickly and easily store and synchronize documents from any Office application, SharePoint site, file explorer or directly from the cloud browser, you’ll be able to share and collaborate simultaneously.

Security first

Protect your data with advanced encryption, compliance and security features while giving your employees the ability to share documents internally or externally for modern collaboration. Manage documents with features such as access rights, version management, retrieval and more.

Team work, no matter where you are

Synchronize data on your PC or laptop, smartphone or simply in the browser. Your documents are therefore accessible at any time, wherever you are. Konnekt from Glück & Kanja even eliminates the waiting time when synchronizing large amounts of files and data from OneDrive for Business, and other cloud storage solutions are immediately ready for use.

Meet the needs of new users with more flexibility

Many of our clients are faced with the problem that employees are using free data sharing tools on the Internet to make their work as efficient as possible. For example, as a logical step towards greater flexibility at work, employees drop files into Dropbox or other services to access them from anywhere, with any device. This is a serious security issue for companies.

OneDrive for Business integrates with all other Microsoft 365 services. This allows users to easily log in with their corporate account and password. Outlook offers the possibility to send only a link to the corresponding file in the OneDrive folder instead of an attachment.

If this does not go far enough for security reasons, you can une Microsoft’s Enterprise Mobility Suite to specify which devices can connect to OneDrive for Business (conditional access) or specify that files should be stored encrypted on the device in a secure container type (mobile) (application policies). For particularly critical files, a set of rules can be used to ensure that individual files are themselves encrypted and have special rights (Service Rights Management).

The basic requirements for using OneDrive for Business is a connection to the company network via DirSync and ADFS.

Going further together!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any question or suggestion. We will be pleased to answer it by email or phone.

OneDrive for Business

Avec OneDrive for Business et Office 365, vous stockez vos données de manière centralisée dans le cloud, les gérez et les partagez avec n’importe qui, n’importe où. Tout cela peut être fait avec les critères de sécurité les plus élevés. 

onedrive-for-business

Un coup d’œil sur OneDrive for Business

Stockage de données dans le Cloud

Utilisez OneDrive Entreprise à partir de votre Office 365 ou SharePoint Server. Stockez et synchronisez facilement et rapidement des documents à partir de n’importe quelle application Office, d’un site SharePoint, de l’explorateur de fichiers ou directement à partir du navigateur dans le nuage, puis partagez-les ou collaborez simultanément.

La sécurité d’abord

Protégez vos données avec des fonctionnalités de cryptage, de conformité et de sécurité avancées tout en offrant à vos employés la possibilité de partager des documents en interne ou en externe pour permettre une collaboration moderne. Gérez les documents avec des fonctionnalités telles que les droits d’accès, la gestion des versions, la récupération, etc.

Le travail d’équipe, peu importe où vous êtes

Synchronisez les données sur votre PC ou ordinateur portable, smartphone ou simplement dans le navigateur. Vos documents sont donc accessibles à tout moment, où que vous soyez. Konnekt de Glück & Kanja élimine même le temps d’attente lors de la synchronisation de grandes quantités de fichiers et de données à partir de OneDrive for Business, et les autres solutions de stockage en nuage sont immédiatement utilisables.

Répondre aux besoins des nouveaux utilisateurs avec plus de flexibilité

Nombre de nos clients sont confrontés au problème suivant: les employés utilisent des outils gratuits de partage de données sur Internet pour rendre leur travail aussi efficace que possible. Par exemple, comme étape logique vers une plus grande flexibilité au travail, les employés déposent des fichiers dans Dropbox ou d’autres services pour y accéder depuis n’importe où, avec n’importe quel appareil. C’est un grave problème de sécurité pour les entreprises.

OneDrive for Business s’intègre à tous les autres services Office 365. Cela permet aux utilisateurs de se connecter facilement avec leur compte d’entreprise et leur mot de passe. Outlook offre la possibilité d’envoyer uniquement un lien vers le fichier correspondant dans le dossier OneDrive au lieu d’une pièce jointe.

Si cela ne va pas assez loin pour des raisons de sécurité, vous pouvez utiliser Enterprise Mobility Suite de Microsoft pour spécifier les périphériques pouvant se connecter à OneDrive for Business (accès conditionnel) ou indiquer que les fichiers doivent être stockés cryptés sur le périphérique dans un type de conteneur sécurisé (mobile). politiques d’application). Pour les fichiers particulièrement critiques, un ensemble de règles peut être utilisé pour garantir que les fichiers individuels sont eux-mêmes chiffrés et dotés de droits spéciaux (Service Rights Management).

L’exigence de base pour utiliser OneDrive for Business est une connexion au réseau de la société via DirSync et ADFS.

Pour plus d’informations – 021 806 37 15 – sales@lambertconsulting.ch