Delegation / Sourcing

Do you need experienced IT staff?

Lambert Consulting has been providing IT expertise since 1995. We know the IT market inside out and are constantly in touch with the different professionals in our field, so we will find talented candidates to meet the challenges you face. As an authorized recruitment agent, we will provide your business with the personnel you need. We can perform a one-off talent search on your behalf, or you can hire one of our consultants on an indefinite or fixed-term basis.

What is a talent and how do we spot them?

At first, we will look at the candidate’s background, the schools he attended and the companies he worked for. However, this will not be enough to determine if he is suited to work in your company and to carry out the mission you will entrust him. This is why, once our experts have evaluated the technical skills, we also take time to evaluate 3 key factors. The combination of these key factors is what we call an individual’s natural talents. That is to say all those things that a person il able to present, to do and this at the highest level, while remaining natural.

Our 3 key factors

Ability

What he / she can do…

This factor corresponds to a person’s intellectual agility, his or her reasoning abilities, the speed at which the person thinks.

Motivation

What he / she wants…

We will be able to understand what the basics needs are. What motivates this person.

Personality

Who he / she is…

Finally, the personality will allow us to have a visibility on the behaviours that a person is going to present. Whether it’s in a standard or stressful position.

SolutionSurMesure

Do you need resources to support you in your daily tasks or your project?

(LSE Authorized)

We already have or will find the person you are looking for.

Regardless the profile or duration of the mission, ask us for a specialized resource Azure & O365 Cloud Architect, Business Analyst, Project Manager, Program Manager, … 

Our vocation is to bring  you a real local service. Therefore, we do not hesitate to come and meet you in order to gather the required qualities and  offer you the ideal talent that will closely or perfectly suits to your needs.

Placement / Délégation / Sourcing

Besoin de personnel experimenté dans le domaine de l’IT ?
Lambert Consulting Sàrl offre son expertise informatique depuis 1995. En interaction constante avec le marché de l’information, et en relation direct avec les différents professionnels du secteur, nous pouvons vous mettre en relation avec les talents qui ont la capacité de relever vos défis. Autorisée LSE par le canton et la confédération, Lambert Consulting Sàrl peut placer dans votre entreprise les ressources dont vous avez besoin, que ce soit sous forme de placement, de délégation ou de mission.

Qu’appelle-t-on un talent et grâce à quoi les repérons nous?

Dans un premier temps nous allons regarder le parcours du candidat, les écoles qu’il a fait et les entreprises pour lesquelles il a travaillé. Cependant cela ne suffira pas à déterminer si il est fait pour travailler dans votre société et mener à bien la mission que vous lui confierez. C’est pourquoi, une fois les compétences techniques validées par nos experts, nous prenons également le temps pour évaluer 3 facteurs clés. La combinaison de ces facteurs clés est ce qu’on appel les talents naturels d’un individu. C’est à dire toutes ces choses qu’une personne est capable de présenter, de faire et cela au plus haut niveau, tout en restant naturel.

Nos 3 facteurs clés

Aptitude

Ce qu’elle peut faire…

Ce facteur correspond à l’agilité intellectuelle d’une personne, ses capacités de raisonnement, la vitesse à laquelle la personne pense.

Motivation

Ce qu’elle veut…

On va pouvoir comprendre quels sont les besoins fondamentaux. Qu’est ce qui met cette personne en mouvement.

Personnalité

Ce qu’elle est…

Et enfin, le personnalité va nous permettre d’avoir une visibilité sur les comportements qu’une personne va présenter.  Que ce soit en position normale ou de stress.

Besoin de ressources pour vous soutenir dans vos projets?
Nous avons vocation à vous apporter un réel service de proximité. De ce fait, nous n’hésitons pas à venir vous rencontrer afin de regrouper les qualités requises et vous proposer le talent idéal qui correspondra au plus près ou parfaitement à vos besoins. 

021 806 37 15