Public Key Infrastructure (PKI)

Use a public key infrastructure (PKI) to provide mechanisms and services for managing the public and private keys of an asymmetric cryptosystem based on digital certificates. The parties involved in transactions secured by cryptography are authenticated by a public key infrastructure using certificates. This increases your security within your company. We have set up public key infrastructures for many customers and we are happy to pass on our knowledge and experience.

safe-3703193_960_720

PKI in a nutshell

Authentication 

Use a public key infrastructure (PKI) to provide mechanisms and services for managing the public and private keys of an asymmetric cryptosystem based on digital certificates. We help you select the right components, plan availability, compatibility with your applications, assess hardware, define processes, etc.

Applications

PKIs can be used in different ways. Possible applications could be: SSL for Web servers and Web services, VPN / IPSEC, WLAN authentication, LAN authentication, smart card logon, email encryption, email signatures, document signatures, data encryption or hard drive encryption.

Challenge

How to best implement PKIs and where to start is often a challenge. The answer is: public key infrastructure. The standardized method has already proven that it is possible to secure devices.

Going further together !

Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any question or suggestion. We will be pleased to answer it by email or phone.

Public Key Infrastructure (PKI)

Utilisez une infrastructure à clé publique (PKI) pour fournir des mécanismes et des services de gestion des clés publiques et privées d’un cryptosystème asymétrique basé sur des certificats numériques. Les parties impliquées dans les transactions sécurisées par cryptographie sont authentifiées par une infrastructure à clé publique à l’aide de certificats. Cela augmentera considérablement votre sécurité au sein de votre entreprise. Nous avons mis en place des infrastructures à clé publique pour de nombreux clients et sommes heureux de transmettre nos connaissances et notre expérience.

safe-3703193_960_720

Les PKI en Bref

Authentification

Utilisez une infrastructure à clé publique (PKI) pour fournir des mécanismes et des services de gestion des clés publiques et privées d’un cryptosystème asymétrique basé sur des certificats numériques. Nous vous aidons à sélectionner les bons composants, à planifier la disponibilité, la compatibilité avec vos applications, à évaluer le matériel, à définir des processus, etc.

Applications

Les PKI peuvent être utilisées de différentes manières. Les applications possibles pourraient être: SSL pour serveurs Web et services Web, VPN / IPSEC, authentification WLAN, authentification LAN, ouverture de session par carte à puce, cryptage de courrier électronique, signatures de courrier électronique, signatures de document, cryptage de données ou cryptage de disque dur.

Défi

Comment mettre en œuvre au mieux les PKI et par où commencer est souvent un défi. La réponse est: infrastructure à clé publique. La méthode normalisée a déjà prouvé qu’il était possible de sécuriser des appareils.

Pour plus d’informations – 021 806 37 15 – sales@lambertconsulting.ch