Managed services / L-3 support

Outsource your information system to us so that you can focus on running your business!

Managed services means outsourcing all or part of the running of your information system to an IT services provider. The main objective is to reduce maintenance costs while retaining your oversight of the information system.

The advantages of working with us

Lambert Consulting offers you the technical expertise to guarantee that your information system runs smoothly.

Varied Expertise

We analyze, diagnose and anticipate faults by working with your computer fleet and a full range of critical factors—servers, operating systems, backups, storage, network, security, email and business software.

In-depth experience

You will benefit from our in-depth experience of providing security solutions and putting the right measures in place, such as managing passwords, internet access, wifi access, and company IT policies.

Work with a human-scale business

You will speak regularly with your points of contact—your appointed commercial partner and your technical advisor. They will explain what work has been completed, and what needs to be done to improve your information system.

Outsourcing your IT services gives you time to focus on what is important: the performance of your business. That is our overarching aim. We provide personalized support so that you can reach your performance goals.

For more information – 021 806 37 15 – sales@lambertconsulting.ch

Infogérance

Concentrez-vous sur votre métier et externalisez la gestion de votre système d’information!
L’infogérance consiste à externaliser tout ou partie de la gestion de votre système d’information (SI) à un prestataire informatique. Elle a pour principal objectif de réduire les coûts de maintenance tout en permettant au responsable de l’entreprise de conserver de la visibilité sur son SI.

Vos avantages avec nous

Lambert Consulting vous apporte son expertise technique pour vous garantir le bon fonctionnement de votre SI.

Variété d’expertise

Nous intervenons sur un ensemble d’éléments critiques (Serveurs, Systèmes d’exploitation, Sauvegardes, Stockage, Réseau, Sécurité, Messagerie, Applications métiers) et sur votre parc de machines afin d’analyser, diagnostiquer et anticiper les pannes.

Forte expérience

Nous vous apportons un retour sur expérience fort dans les domaines de la sécurité et de la mise en place de politiques appropriées (Gestion des mots de passe, accès Internet, Wifi invités, charte informatique, etc.).

Echange avec une entreprise à taille humaine

Nous vous proposons des points réguliers avec vos différents interlocuteurs Lambert Consulting (Commercial attitré et Technicien référent) pour vous faire part de nos actions et des évolutions nécessaires à apporter à votre SI.

L’infogérance est une réelle opportunité pour vous d’améliorer vos performances et de vous recentrer sur votre métier. Notre but est de vous apporter un accompagnement personnalisé afin d’atteindre vos objectifs de performance.

Pour plus d’informations – 021 806 37 15 – sales@lambertconsulting.ch