GFI FaxMaker

…cost-effective, efficient, scalable, simple and secure.

GFI FaxMaker is a fax server that automates faxing, making it cost-effective, efficient, scalable, simple and secure. GFI FaxMaker enables users to easily send and receive faxes by email, via the GFI FaxMaker web client or with other integrated applications. With a broad range of connectivity options to suit your infrastructure and business needs, GFI FaxMaker will integrate perfectly into your existing business processes and will bring an immediate return on your investment.

The advantages for you

Increase your efficiency and boost your productivity

The old days are over: no more standing at the fax machine waiting for a confirmation or an incoming fax.

Leverage your existing applications

Build on the way you use your existing business applications such as back- and front-office applications and messaging, without incurring additional software or training costs.

Compliance

Automatic inbound routing ensures faxes are directly sent to the recipient’s desktop, thus eliminating the risk that they are discarded or read by an unintended recipient.

Reduce costs

One fax can take up to 10 minutes to send, if sent manually. Labour costs can quickly escalate. Electronic faxing takes a matter of seconds, so you save time and money.

Features

Automate time-consuming manual processes

GFI FaxMaker integrates with your on-site or cloud-based messaging server so users send and receive faxes and SMS messages with their mailbox client. You save time and resources, and you reduce the risk of confidential faxes being read by unauthorized people or lost. GFI FaxMaker also brings you powerful APIs to integrate with other applications and handle and distribute large volumes of faxes.

Archive faxes and SMS messages simplify management and e-discovery

Your administrators can quickly and easily search for archived faxes using GFI FaxMaker’s Archive Viewer. An optical character recognition (OCR) module is available for searching and retrieving faxes and SMS messages using your mailbox client or an email archiving solution. Integrating an archiving solution into your business processes will enable your business to save, search and retrieve faxes and SMS messages, reducing response times and improving the efficiency with which you deal with e-discovery requests and internal inquiries.

Compliance with privacy regulations such as HIPAA and data protection laws

GFI FaxMaker offers you robust data protection, providing your business with a secure and verifiable means of sending and receiving confidential faxes. Automatic inbound routing ensures faxes are directly sent to the recipient’s desktop, thus eliminating the risk that they are discarded or read by an unintended recipient.

Virtual fax server

When our clients choose to use GFI FaxMaker in a virtual environment, the see the financial benefit immediately. The total cost of ownership of their fax solution is considerably lowered, and they have a vital tool for securing business continuity. The solution simplifies their IT management commitments, reduces their general costs and consumes less energy.

Hybrid faxing

Hybrid faxing means that you get all the benefits of online fax services when you use GFI FaxMaker. The professional features of an on-site fax server combine with the simplicity of cloud-based fax services. This solution eliminates the need for a phone line, modems, fax card or connection to a PABX. All you need is GFI FaxMaker, an account with a supported service and an Internet connection.

Fax over Internet Protocol (FOIP)

It is easy to send faxes via your IP infrastructure. GFI FaxMaker integrates with your existing PABX IP or with your T.38 VoIP service provider, to give you Fax over Internet Protocol with no need to purchase any extra equipment. The FoIP feature in GFI FaxMaker can also be used for Least Cost Routing (LCR), which brings down the cost of international calls by converting them to local calls.

Our Partner

gfilogo_all_gen_0

Talk to us about your project

021 806 37 15

GFI FaxMaker

GFI FaxMaker: un serveur de télécopie majeur avec une alternative rentable plus efficace à la télécopie manuelle.

GFI FaxMaker est un serveur de télécopie majeur qui automatise la télécopie, la rendant rentable, efficace, évolutive, simple et sûre. GFI FaxMaker permets aux utilisateurs d’envoyer et de recevoir facilement des télécopie par email, le client web de GFI FaxMaker et d’autres applications intégrées.

Grâce à un large éventail d’options de connectivité adaptées à vos besoins d’infrastructure et d’entreprise. GFI FaxMaker s’intègre parfaitement à vos processus existants pour fournir un retour sur investissement immédiat.

Automatise les processus manuels fastidieux

GFI FaxMaker s’intègre avec votre serveur de messagerie à demeure ou sur le nuage, permettant ainsi aux utilisateurs d’envoyer et de recevoir des télécopies et des SMS avec leur client de messagerie. Vous économisiez du temps, des res-sources et vous réduisez le risque de perte de télécopies confidentielles ou de lecture par des personnes non habilitées. GFI FaxMaker est également fourni de puissantes API pour l’intégration avec d’autres applications afin de prendre en charge de gros volumes et la diffusion de télécopies.

Archive les télécopies et les SMS pour une gestion simple des messages et le-discovery

Vos administrateurs peuvent rapidement et facilement rechercher des télécopies archivées à l’aide du visualiseur d’ar-chives de GFI FaxMaker. UN module de reconnaissance optique des caractères (OCR) est également disponible pour permettre une recherche rapide et la récupération des télécopies et des SMS é partir de votre client de messagerie ou de solutions d’archivage d’email. L’intégration avec une solution d’archivage telle que permettra à votre entreprise de sauvegarder, de rechercher et d’extraire des télécopies et des SMS, optimisant l’effica-cité et les temps de réponse pour l’e-discovery et les enquêtes internes.

Aide à la conformité avec des réglementations telles que HIPAA ou la lois sur la protection des données

GFI FaxMaker offre une sécurité renforcée des données en fournissant à votre entreprise un moyen sûr et vérifiable pour envoyer et recevoir des télécopies confidentielles. Le routage entrant automatique envoie des télécopies directement vers le bureau du destinataire, ce qui élimine le risque d’être rejetée ou lu par un mauvais destinataire.

Virtualisation de serveur de télécopie

En utilisant GFI FaxMaker dans un environnement virtuel, les clients profitent rapidement d’un TCO de télécopie consi-dérablement plus faible; contribue é la continuité d’activité, permets de consolider le matériel, réduit la gestion infor-matique et les frais généraux, et minimise la consommation d’énergie.

Télécopie hybride

La télécopie hybride signifie que vous pouvez utiliser GFI FaxMaker avec les meilleures services de télécopie en ligne, vous offrant toutes les fonctionnalités professionnelles d’un serveur de télécopie à demeure combiné avec la simplicité technique des services de télécopie en nuage: pas de ligne téléphonique, modems, cartes fax ou intégration PABX né-cessaires. Vous n’avez besoin que de GFI FaxMaker, d’un compte auprès d’un service pris en charge et d’une connexion internet.

Fax via IP (FoIP)

Vous pouvez facilement envoyer des télécopies via votre infrastructure IP. GFI FaxMaker s’intègre avec votre PABX activé IP existant ou avec votre fournisseur de service VoIP compatible T.38 pour offrir la télécopie IP (FoIP) sans matériel sup-plémentaire. La fonctionnalité FOIP de GFI FaxMaker peut aussi être utilisées pour implémenter Least Cost Routing (LCR); il en résulte une diminution des coûts des appels internationaux (ils sont traduits en appels locaux).